Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Chris Richardson

Chris Richardson

Real/full name:
Chris Richardson
Place of origin:
United States


Vocals (2007-2009), Guitars (2007-2009, 2011-present)

2008 Pools / Cleric (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2013 Gratum Inferno Guitars

Kill the Client

Guitars (?-2014)

2005 Escalation of Hostility Guitars
2007 Agoraphobic Nosebleed / Kill the Client (Split) Guitars, Vocals (backing) (as "Richardson")
2008 Cleptocracy Guitars, Vocals
2009 Kill the Client Vs. Thousandswilldie (Split) Guitars
2010 Set for Extinction Guitars
2012 Kill the Client / Feastem European Tour 12" (Split) Guitars
Added by: inaholereviews Modified by: TexanCycoThrasher
Added on: 2011-04-23 20:42:17 Last modified on: 2014-03-13 23:11:17
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.