Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Bud Blasphemous

Bud Blasphemous

Real/full name:
Bud Novak
46 (born Jun 6th, 1969)
Place of origin:
United States (Unholyland (Greenpot NY))


Owns Unholyland Studios and Dead Jesus Freak Productions.


Vocals, Guitars (1991-?)

1992 Feeding on Christians (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
1993 Kingdom of Hell (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
1994 Nocturnal Blasphemy (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
1996 Venture Beyond (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
1996 Land of the Dead (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1997 The Fallen (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
2002 Burn with the Beast (Demo) Vocals, Guitars

Dark Fate

Guitars, Vocals (1986-1991)

1986 We Do Death (Demo) Vocals (lead), Guitars
1987 Into the Unknown (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
1999 Control the Beast Within (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (lead)


Vocals (1993-?)

1996 Eternal Crucifixion (Demo) Vocals (lead)
1998 Servant of the Prophecy (Demo) Vocals


1996 Eternal Crucifixion (Demo) Engineering, Producer


1992 Feeding on Christians (Demo) Engineering
1993 Kingdom of Hell (Demo) Engineering
1994 Nocturnal Blasphemy (Demo) Engineering
2002 Burn with the Beast (Demo) Engineering
Added by: DrummingEdge133 Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-12-05 22:35:07 Last modified on: 2014-10-01 21:09:13
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.