Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Brandon Trahan

Brandon Trahan

Real/full name:
Brandon Trahan
31 (born 1983)
Place of origin:
United States


Unlisted Bands:
- xDEATHSTARx was a striaght-edge, Christian metalcore band from Redlands, California

Impending Doom

As Brandon "B-town" Trahan:
Drums (2009-present)

2010 There Will Be Violence Drums (as "Brandon "B-Town" Trahan")
2012 For the Wicked (Single) Drums
2012 Baptized in Filth Drums (as "B-Town")
2013 Death Will Reign (Single) Drums
2013 Death Will Reign Drums

Plague of Sheol


2005 Spoken into Existence (Demo) Drums


As B-town:
Drums (2002-2009)

Austrian Death Machine

As B-Town:

2008 Total Brutal Drums (fill)
2011 Jingle All the Way (Single) Drums
2014 Triple Brutal Drums, Drums
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2011-04-26 03:20:46 Last modified on: 2014-12-04 08:35:06
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.