Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Real/full name:
James Eirikr
Place of origin:
United States

Breath of Sorrows

As J. Eirikr:
Bass, Vocals, Synth

1997 1997 Demo (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Synth
2004 Demo (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Synth
2005 Through Darkness to Battle I Ride Bass, Vocals, Synth
2005 Carved Emotions Bass, Vocals, Synth
2009 Ossuary Ritual Bass, Vocals, Synth

Guttural Secrete

As James Eirikr:
Bass, Vocals (2002-2003)

2003 Demo 2003 (Demo) Vocals
Added by: hey Modified by: Desavenencia
Added on: 2011-04-14 03:28:35 Last modified on: 2013-04-26 18:36:09
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.