Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Arjan Boogerds

Real/full name:
Arjan Boogerds
Place of origin:


Vocals (backing), Guitars

1985 Cosmogony Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1985 Run a Mile (Single) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1985 Cosmogony (Single) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1986 Polarity Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1986 For a Moment (Single) Vocals (backing), Guitars
1986 Destination (Single) Vocals (backing), Guitars
1986 So Close to Love (Single) Vocals (backing), Guitars
1986 See Tomorrow (Single) Vocals (backing), Guitars
1998 A Time and a Place for Everything Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1998 Madelene (Single) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1998 After the War (Single) Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2001 Fata Morgana Guitars, Vocals (backing)
(show all)
Added by: Grim_Terrorist Modified by: (Unknown user)
Added on: 2011-05-07 19:35:13 Last modified on: N/A
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.