Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Anton "Lepra" Varga

Real/full name:
Anton "Lepra" Varga
Place of origin:


Bass, Vocals (1989-present)

1992 Impurity... Perversity... Love?? (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1993 Godmaggots (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1996 Senze of Humor (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1997 Charity (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1998 Murdered Culture Vocals, Bass
2000 The Truth Hurts Bass, Vocals
2000 We Never Forget !!! / Glass Eyes (Split) Bass, Vocals (as "Lepra")
2001 Abortion / Agathocles / Din-Addict / Malignant Tumour (Split) Vocals, Bass
2002 Have a Nice Day Bass, Vocals
2004 Gonna Be Worse Bass, Vocals
2006 The Gonzo Music Bass, Vocals
2008 Old Music for Old People / Untitled (Split) Bass, Vocals
2008 Deeper & Darker / Era Idiots (Split) Bass, Vocals (as "Lepra")
2009 Split with Damage Digital (Split) Vocals, Bass
(show all)


1998 Murdered Culture Cover art
Added by: hells_unicorn Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2011-04-18 18:27:00 Last modified on: 2013-11-15 15:17:20
View update history
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.