Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Anthony Miola

Anthony Miola

Real/full name:
Anthony Miola
Place of origin:
United States

Internal Bleeding

Guitars (1991-?)

1991 The One Dollar Demo (Demo) Guitars
1992 Invocation of Evil (Demo) Guitars
1994 Perpetual Degradation (Demo) Guitars
1995 Voracious Contempt Guitars
1997 The Extinction of Benevolence Guitars
Added by: inaholereviews Modified by: gothic_metal
Added on: 2011-05-10 10:50:13 Last modified on: 2015-04-30 21:32:12
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.