Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Blood Must Be Shed


Release date:
Catalog ID:
MR 005
Malicious Records
7 reviews (avg. 90%)
1. Mental Orgasm 02:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bloodsoil 02:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Warfare 05:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Samoth Guitars, Bass
Draug Aldrahn Vocals
Ihsahn Keyboards
Frost Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Faust Lyrics
Samoth Guitars, Bass
Draug Aldrahn Vocals
Ihsahn Keyboards
Frost Drums
Faust Lyrics
Read Titans trampling all at... 82% autothrall December 24th, 2010
Read At this rate, blood WILL be... 79% Shadespawn August 29th, 2009
Read ZYKLON B - Blood Must Be... 99% ZG May 26th, 2009
Read 10 minutes 52 seconds of... 83% Karamunga September 12th, 2008
Read a magical and timeless... 95% SunGodPortal July 7th, 2006
Read Hate 95% head_flat April 29th, 2005
Read Total fucking war! 98% mutiilator August 7th, 2004

Released as MR 005

Re-released in 2004 by Blackend with a bonus track "Total Warfare (Sea Serpent Remix)".

LP edition by Back on Black, 2008. Red vinyl.

Re-released again on Candlelight Records with the "Total Warfare (Sea Serpent Remix)" bonus track.

The soundclips on the track "Warfare", are taken from Bob Larson's show "Talk Back", with Boyd Rice as a guest on that particular one.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: cirbolya
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-23 22:54:04
View update history | View report history