Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Zombie Inc. > Homo Gusticus
Zombie Inc. - Homo Gusticus
Zombie Inc. discography (main)
< A Dreadful Decease
Zombie Inc. discography (all)
< Resurrection Guaranteed

Homo Gusticus

Zombie Inc.

Release date:
April 26th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Massacre Records
None yet
1. The Rocking Dead 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Cum Undone 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bust the Foodchain 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Homo Gusticus 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. E=mCarnage¬≤ 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. With the Mob 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Yeshua Syndrome 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Better Off Undead 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Resurrection Guaranteed 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. All Corpses Are Bastards 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Martin Schirenc Vocals
Gerald Huber Guitars
Wolfgang Rothbauer Guitars
Martin Arzberger Bass
Florian Musil Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Martin Schirenc Recording, Mixing
Dan Swanö Mastering
Martin Schirenc Recording, Mixing
Dan Swanö Mastering
There are no reviews for Homo Gusticus yet. You can write one.
Added by: FlorianMoser Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2013-03-07 14:24:34 Last modified on: 2014-11-24 16:53:12
View update history | View report history