Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Battle of Metal


Release date:
Catalog ID:
B.O. Records
1 review (avg. 43%)
1. Thunderwarriors 05:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Named by the Devil 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Lost Souls 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Pain 09:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Liberation 08:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. You Prayed to God for Mercy 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Thoughts 05:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Heavy Metal Will Never Die 06:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Our Hate Will Burn You 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Dragon Lords 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Battle of Metal 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Sven D'Anna Vocals, Keyboards
Michael Maass Guitars
Volker Leson Bass
Snoppi Denn Drums
Read Epic fail 43% PriestofSadWings August 18th, 2008

-There are spoken intros before most tracks courtesy of the narrative. The full running time including these is 74:28.

Full tracklisting:
01. In the Beginning
02. Thunderwarriors
03. The Call of Evil
04. Named by the Devil
05. The War of Demons
06. Lost Souls
07. Zorian Karcoon
08. Pain
09. The Kidnapping
10. The Liberation
11. An Angry God
12. You Prayed to God For Mercy
13. Bad Times
14. Thoughts
15. The Weapons of the Gods
16. Heavy Metal Will Never Die
17. The Second Oath
18. Our Hate Will Burn You
19. Army of the Gods
20. Dragon Lords
21. Battle of Metal

Recording information:

All tracks by D'Anna, Maass, Leson and Van Heek


Barcode: 4 029476 000105
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 1830

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-30 16:01:40
View update history