Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Curses of Annihilation


Release date:
October 7th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Crush Until Madness Records
None yet
1. Catharsis of Damnation 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Beheaded Ouroboros 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Arcanum to Death 04:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Om Kalika-Yei Namaha 02:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Devour the Flesh 02:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Judgement and Torment 04:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Deathbitch 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Curses of Annihilation yet. You can write one.

Contains both Blood Conquest and Ancient Tombs demos.

Tracks 5 to 7 from the demo "Ancient Tombs". The original vocals, song titles and lyrics have been changed for this "Curses of Annihilation" compilation.

CD: Crush Until Madness Records
Tape: InCoffin Productions (First 100 copies comes with patch)

LP: Nuclear Winter Records limited to 666 copies. 100 copies on gold vinyl, 566 copies on black vinyl. Vinyl version has different cover artwork. Catalog number NWR048

Added by: Domitor_Destruktor Modified by: EdaCesar
Added on: 2009-10-08 03:16:44 Last modified on: 2014-06-02 23:33:24
View update history | View report history