Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Naga: Daemonum Praeteritum


Release date:
May 31st, 2013
Catalog ID:
Daemon Worship Productions
None yet
1. Naga 03:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. I Abhorrer, Father of Sin 05:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Cancerous Qaatabon 08:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Within the Flesh of the Satanist 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Remnants of a Burnt Mosque 07:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Violated Hejab 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Serpentine Ayat 03:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Archana 07:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Para Bhakti... Salvation 06:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Lars Broddesson Remastering
Naas Alcameth Cover art
Lars Broddesson Remastering
Naas Alcameth Cover art
There are no reviews for Naga: Daemonum Praeteritum yet. You can write one.

A remastered compilation of all of the band's pre-album releases. Comes with a 24-page booklet containing a detailed biography written by Vetis Monarch and photos from the different eras of the band.

Tracks 1-4 taken from the 2004 Within the Flesh of the Satanist demo.
Tracks 5-7 taken from the 2005 Violated Hejab EP.
Tracks 8-9 taken from the 2008 Para Bhakti... Salvation EP.

Added by: Dave_o_rama Modified by: Demenekan
Added on: 2013-05-03 15:30:03 Last modified on: 2014-06-15 14:29:30
View update history