Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Watain > The Vinyl Reissues
Watain - The Vinyl Reissues
Watain discography (misc)
< Reaping Death
All That May Bleed
Watain discography (all)
< Opus Diaboli
All That May Bleed

The Vinyl Reissues


Boxed set
Release date:
November 16th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Season of Mist
1000 copies
None yet
1. Rabid Death's Curse 38:27  
  (loading notes...)
2. Casus Luciferi 50:33  
  (loading notes...)
3. Sworn to the Dark 57:43  
  (loading notes...)
4. Lawless Darkness 01:13:28  
  (loading notes...)
There are no reviews for The Vinyl Reissues yet. You can write one.

Re-releasing of complete full-length back catalogue on vinyl, separately and collected in a stunning strictly limited collector's box made of solid beech wood with real leather Watain logo imprint on lid, including all four albums on vinyl with dropcard and 4 hand-crafted silkscreen prints that assemble together as a poster. Contrary to the separately released vinyl editions, these vinyls come in different colours (unique coloured vinyl versions, which are produced exclusively for this edition): "Rabid Death's Curse" – solid grey with black and white splatters, "Casus Luciferi" – solid grey, "Sworn to the Dark" – transparent red, "Lawless Darkness" – transparent clear; and are packed in printed inner sleeves and gatefolds with silver hot foil printing. Limited to 1000 units worldwide. Carefully re-mastered sound keeping the original spirit. "Rabid Death's Curse", "Casus Luciferi" and "Lawless Darkness" come with bonus tracks:

"Rabid Death's Curse":
D2. The Essence of Black Purity

"Casus Luciferi":
D3. Watain (Von cover)

"Lawless Darkness":
D2. Chains of Death (Death SS cover)

Added by: theunrelentingattack Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans
Added on: 2012-09-18 12:28:49 Last modified on: 2014-07-17 16:41:28