Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Scorched Earth


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Metal Blade Records
None yet
1. Scorched Earth 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sounds of War 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Broken but Not Dead 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Seeing Is Believing 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Nothing Left 05:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Killing Speed 02:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Bucket 'O' Beer 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Cuz 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Tomb of the Slain 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Beast of Damnation 02:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Damned 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Chris Catero Bass, Vocals (backing)
Tom Gattis Vocals (lead), Guitars
John Herrera Drums
Ross Martinez Drums
There are no reviews for Scorched Earth yet. You can write one.

There is a hidden track (2:39) after track 11 which is apparently total silence.

Produced by John Herrera, Bill Metoyer & Wardog.
Mixed by Bill Metoyer.
Engineered by John Herrera w/ additional engineering by Tom Stroh.
Mastered by Eddy Schreyer at Future Disc Systems.
Recorded at Clamsville Studio, Chandler, AZ 9/95-1/96.
Additional recording at Stepbridge Studios, Santa Fe, NM 2/11-17/96
Artwork by Reo Germaine.

John Herrera plays drums on tracks 5 & 6.
Ross Martinez plays drums on tracks 1-4 & 7-11.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: insAnum
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-04-30 04:58:38