Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Coordinated Mutilation


Release date:
February 2011
Catalog ID:
UGR 032
United Guttural Records
3 reviews (avg. 68%)
1. Bloodsoaked Solution 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Savage Gluttony 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Eight Corners of Slaughter 02:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Euphoria Through Execution 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Ravaged 03:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Coordinated Mutilation 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Abide Under Eminence 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sadistic Molestation 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Sanguinolency 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Intense Convulsions 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Pizza Bass
Christian Netzell Drums
Johan Gustafsson Guitars
Andreas Olander Guitars
Olle Ekman Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Jonas Kjellgren Recording
Łukasz Jaszak Cover art
Jonas Kjellgren Recording
Łukasz Jaszak Cover art
Read This is passable, even... 50% 730 March 8th, 2011
Read Meat lockers optional 75% autothrall February 25th, 2011
Read Coordinated Mutilation 80% todesengel89 February 16th, 2011

Recording information:

Recorded at Black Lounge and Abyss studios by Jonas Kjellgren.

Added by: danycrusher Modified by: DeathMetalFTW9
Added on: 2011-01-12 22:51:05 Last modified on: 2016-05-12 18:06:36