Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rapid Thrashing Violence


Release date:
April 2007
Catalog ID:
Hells Headbangers Records
7" vinyl
1 review (avg. 55%)
Side A
1. Hell Made Metal 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Victimizing Blitzkrieg 04:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Evil Has No Boundaries (Slayer cover) 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hellwhore 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
JBP Vocals
Azter Bass
Atziluth Drums
Mr. Born to Loose Guitars (lead)
Read Average but nothing great... 55% bastos666 March 14th, 2008

A CD version contains a live concert from S√łnderborg (Denmark) from Sept. 9th 2006

Track list:
1. Pentagram Warfare
2. Speed Metal Nightmare
3. Reap the Nuclear Whirlwind
4. Demons in the Night
5. Bonebreaking Armageddon Metal
6. Pride of the Zombie Squad
7. Circle of Annihilation
8. Beast of Slaughter
9. No Escape from the Jaws of Hell
10. Flamethrower Madness
11. Piranha (Exodus cover)

Added by: Atziluth Modified by: BlackDuddi
Added on: 2007-04-06 12:33:04 Last modified on: 2014-07-18 06:39:39
View update history