Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Unholy Medieval Congregation


Release date:
Die Todesrune Records
1 review (avg. 50%)
1. Under the Embrace of the Black Plague 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. My Sword for the Shadow Throne 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Unholy Medieval Congregation 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Dark Veil of the Winter Forest 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Interludio 00:45   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Return of the Pagan Fullmoon 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Knights of the Castle of the Black Sun 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Filosofia Oculta 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The White Order of Lucifer 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Night of the Templars (Outro) 02:25   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Defernos Drums
Thorgul Guitars
Crom Vocals, Bass
Heolstor Guitars
Read Metal Negro Es Guerra!!! 50% cweed August 25th, 2007
Released as CD & LP.
Added by: _Ulver_ Modified by: Iggnsthe
Added on: 2006-04-19 14:20:34 Last modified on: 2012-04-24 15:39:41
View update history