Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Unholy Attack of Satanic Force

Unholy Force

Release date:
May 4th, 2008
Catalog ID:
Spreading the Pest Productions
None yet
1. Chosen One Of Evil 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Covenant Of Death 02:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sacrifice To The Christian Scum 03:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Destrucción de la Santidad 03:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Desatando la ira del infierno 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Desecrador De Putas Bass
OS666 Vocals
Tomar Mad Evil Guitars
Hell Spawn Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Daniel Corcuera Cover art
Daniel Corcuera Cover art
There are no reviews for Unholy Attack of Satanic Force yet. You can write one.

Release in tape (200 copies) by Spreading The Pest (Chile)
Layout by Spreading the Pest

Re-released in cdr (500 copies) with bonus tracks:
- The Force of Wrath (Rehearsal)
- Nekropolis Karthago (Desaster)

Added by: SATANSPAWN Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2009-03-09 17:22:39 Last modified on: 2014-04-23 21:53:56
View update history