Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Under Threat

Release date:
July 1st, 2006
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Barbarian Records
None yet
1. Intro 00:47   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Deathmosphere 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Kingdom of Eternal Crisis 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Parallel Hells 06:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Echo Shaped Life 06:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Black Inertia Disintegration 06:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Embraced by Disaster 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Prisoners of Their Own Betrayal 07:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Read the Codes 04:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Restrained Hate Coexistance 06:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Third World Blood 02:54   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
David Bermudez Bass
Nicolas Bermudez Guitars
Alejandro Rojas Drums
John Perez Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Niklas Sundin Cover art
Chris Wisco Recording, Mixing
Niklas Sundin Cover art
Chris Wisco Recording, Mixing
There are no reviews for Deathmosphere yet. You can write one.

Included Bonus Live Video: Embraced By Disaster

Recording information:

Recorded And Mixed at Studio One
Master at Mastermind Productions


Barcode: 7 77125 10947 6
Matrix / Runout: LT36 UCD2005 #51219Z04 12

Added by: aelor Modified by: MCMLXXXIX
Added on: 2005-12-29 02:37:10 Last modified on: 2014-06-11 08:06:16
View update history | View report history