Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Unconsecrated > Awakening in the Cemetery Grave
Unconsecrated - Awakening in the Cemetery Grave
Unconsecrated discography (misc)
< Slave to the Grave
Unconsecrated discography (all)
< Slave to the Grave

Awakening in the Cemetery Grave


Release date:
June 2012
Catalog ID:
Chaos Records
3 reviews (avg. 66%)
1. Intro 00:51   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Buried in the Crypt 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Exhumating Profaned Flesh 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Slave to the Grave 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Breath of Desolation 01:42   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Path of the Ancient Gods 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Dark Awakening 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Over the Throne 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Temple of Darkness 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Descending into the Abyss 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Tombs of Fallen Angels 05:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Recremated by the Sunlight 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Journey into the Crypts of the Dead 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Morbid Dawn of the Deceased 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Unconsecrated Cemetery 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
16. Recently Deceased 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
17. The Curse of Evocation 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
18. Dead Forever (Unleashed cover) 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read A decent compilation from... 70% dismember_marcin November 6th, 2012
Read Awakening in the Cemetery... 60% todesengel89 August 15th, 2012
Read Your living flesh is the... 68% autothrall July 10th, 2012

Co-released with Dark Blasphemies Records. The CD version was released in June 2012.

The intro was taken from "The Omen" movie.
Tracks 2-5 are from the "Slave to the Grave" EP (2010).
Tracks 6-11 are from the "Dark Awakening" demo (2007).
Tracks 12-18 are from from the "Unconsecrated Cemetery" demo (2006).
Tracks 6-18 were remastered by Skaldir at Kalthallen Studios in 2011.

Added by: dismember_marcin Modified by: Homer_Nava
Added on: 2012-04-19 04:08:05 Last modified on: 2016-10-08 22:32:59