Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rough Justice


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Metal Masters
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
2 reviews (avg. 89%)
Side A
1. Blind Men and Fools 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Money for Love 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Women on the Frontline 04:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cold Bitch 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Ballad of Edward Case 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Rude Awakening 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. The Watcher 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Far Cry 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Sadman 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Forever Gone 02:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Don't Play Their Way 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Far Side of Destiny 04:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Rough Justice 87% blackwitchery May 16th, 2011
Read Good Old Classical NWOBHM 90% Moonglum_Of_Elwher July 4th, 2007

Tytan had already split up by the time Rough Justice was released.

In 2004 Majestic Rock Records reissued the album on CD with four bonus tracks from a BBC Friday Rock Show session, as well as a DVD of a concert from 1982. The BBC session bonus tracks are:
13. Cold Bitch
14. The Watcher
15. Far Side of Destiny
16. Blind Men and Fools

Live in London DVD tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Cold Bitch
3. Ride Out the Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Rude Awakening
6. Blind Men and Fools
7. Sadman
8. Forever Gone
9. Far Side of Destiny
10. One Way Love
11. Ballad of Edward Case
12. Don't Play Their Way
13. Money for Love
14. Cold Bitch #2

It seems that the rereleases are bootlegs not authorized by the band.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: edwild
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-08-31 17:25:15
View update history | View report history