Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Book of Souls

Tyrant Eyes

Release date:
January 31st, 2000
Catalog ID:
B.O. Records
None yet
1. Book of Souls 00:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Broken Wings 05:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dark Side of the Moon 06:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Timebomb 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Shadows from Heaven 06:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Land of Death 08:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. When the Storm Comes Down 05:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Fly to the Rainbow 06:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Of Rage and Honor 06:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Gate 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Max Lassmann Bass
Sascha Tilger Drums
Marcus Amend Guitars
Jürgen Bormuth Keyboards
Michael Apfel Bass
Alex Reimund Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Jochen Weyer Engineering
Jochen Sachse Mixing, Mastering
Jochen Weyer Engineering
Jochen Sachse Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Book of Souls yet. You can write one.

B.O 018
Line up:
Alex Reimund - Lead Vocals
Marcus Amend - Guitars
Michael Apfel - Bass
J├╝rgen Bormuth - Keyboards
Sasha Tilger - Drums

Additional Backing vocals by:
Sven Reinfrank, Marcus, Michael & Sasha

Recorded during October/November 1998 at "House of Audio" - Studios, Karlsdorf.
Recorded & Engineered by Jochen"Tight" Weyer
Mixed & mastered by Jochen Sachse
Produced by Tyrant Eyes

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Kreiviratia
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-08-13 06:50:02