Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

After Dark

Type O Negative

Release date:
March 24th, 1998
Roadrunner Records
None yet
Peter Steele (R.I.P. 2010) Vocals, Bass
Kenny Hickey Guitars, Vocals (additional)
Josh Silver Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Johnny Kelly Drums
There are no reviews for After Dark yet. You can write one.
Packed with seemingly random footage of the band, their show experiences, commentary of their success. Contains all of their music videos up until World Coming Down, which also contains a bonus video of Everything Dies.
Added by: TekFox Modified by: Evenfiel
Added on: 2004-01-19 16:46:40 Last modified on: 2012-02-28 00:00:41
View update history