Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Black Hole Mind


Release date:
October 2008
Hellion Records
None yet
1. Between Light and Madness 01:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Torment 05:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mad 05:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Raptus 06:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Killerotomia 04:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Mental Devastation 05:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Little Angel (Samuel's Theme) 05:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Insane Society 05:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover) 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Claudio Florio Drums, Vocals
Francesco Chiazesse Guitars, Keyboards
Flavio Rezza Vocals
Piero Orlando Bass
Enzio Montalto Guitars
There are no reviews for The Black Hole Mind yet. You can write one.
Added by: TrueMetal Modified by: legacy4
Added on: 2008-07-05 06:34:01 Last modified on: 2012-09-16 04:06:17
View update history