Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Trepanador > The Serpent God
Trepanador - The Serpent God
Trepanador discography (all)
< Trepanador

The Serpent God


Release date:
November 7th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Tahuantinsuyo Records
None yet
1. The Serpent God 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Alla Xul 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Mass of the Phoenix 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Aeon of Isis 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Satanus Xeper 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Seth the Destroyer 03:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Son of Seven Horns 05:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Lux Genesi 05:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Summoning the Prophets of Babalon 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Azag 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Michał "Xaay" Loranc Artwork
Gelvert Bardales Engineering
There are no reviews for The Serpent God yet. You can write one.

All music by Trepanador.
All lyrics by Arion and Scorpius.
Produced by Trepanador and Tahuantinsuyo Records.
Recorded at Alive Studios during January-May, 2011.
Engineered by Gelvert Bardales.
Mixed and mastered by Trepanador at Alive Studios during June, 2011.
Mix and master engineer: Gelvert Bardales.
Cover concept by Michal "Xaay" Loranc and Trepanador.

Limited edition digipak limited to 500 copies.

Added by: WarDeth88 Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2012-11-08 14:42:22 Last modified on: 2012-12-29 23:52:38