Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Torture Squad

Release date:
October 14th, 2003
Catalog ID:
Mutilation Records
10 reviews (avg. 89%)
1. Intro 00:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Horror and Torture 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Towers on Fire 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. World of Misery 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Leather Apron 04:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Out of Control 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Pandemonium 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Requiem for the Headless Rider 02:50   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Curse of the Sleepy Hollow 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Vitor Rodrigues Vocals
Mauricio Nogueira Guitars
Castor Bass
Amílcar Christófaro Drums
Marcus D'Angelo Vocals (additional) (on "Horror and Torture")
Miscellaneous staff
Heros Trench Producer
Marcello Pompeu Producer
Marcos Cerutti Artwork
Marcus D'Angelo Vocals (additional) (on "Horror and Torture")
Heros Trench Producer
Marcello Pompeu Producer
Marcos Cerutti Artwork
Read It passes through rather... 70% Seducerofsouls85 October 31st, 2011
Read Fishing with MURDER 95% BastardHead May 25th, 2011
Read Go get Hellbound. 75% Idrownfish May 25th, 2010
Read Mindblowing - a perfect... 95% High_On_Maiden December 11th, 2004
Read Now THIS is More Like It! 90% Ktulu November 27th, 2004
Read Brazil's Finest! 90% fear_the_riffer October 3rd, 2004
Read Best metal record to date... 100% Shred1921 September 23rd, 2004
Read Refreshing 87% Thamuz August 27th, 2004
Read Absolutely obscene amounts... 91% Pyrus March 29th, 2004
Read The most brutal album ever!!! 95% UltraBoris February 15th, 2004

Also released as limited edition LP.

Re-released on Paradoxx Music in 2004 (1309162-1).

Re-released on Mutilation Records, Voice Music, Die Hard Records and Shinigami Records on digipack format in 2012, with one bonus track:
10. Mandate for Freedom


Released in Brasil by: Mutilation Records
Label: Mutilation Records
Recorded at Mr. Som Studio, São Paulo / Brazil between march and may ´03
Engineered by Marcello Pompeu and Heros Trench
Produced and Mastered by Marcello Pompeu, Heros Trench
Mixed by Heros Trench and Torture Squad
Artcover and design by Marcos Cerutti
All songs composed and arranged by Torture Squad except the tracks World of Misery, Out of Control and

The Curse of Sleepy Hollow by Torture Squad and Cristiano Fusco
Lyrics by Vitor Rodrigues #
Lyrics by Castor *
Lyrics by Vitor and Castor #*

Guest Musicians:

Keybords performed by Vera Kikuti on Requiem For The Headless Rider
Backing vocals by Marcus D´Angelo from Claustrofobia on Horror and Torture

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: magnus_alejo
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-21 21:16:38
View update history | View report history