Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

With Endless Wrath We Bring upon Thee Our Infernal Torture

Torture Division

Release date:
February 2009
Abyss Records
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Ejaculation of the Wicked 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bludgeoning Your Flesh into Dust 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. We Are Torture Division 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Invoking the Knifer 02:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. We Bring upon Thee 02:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Terroreyes 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Double Barrel Remedy 02:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Left for Dead 02:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. End This Rotten World 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Torture Never Stops (W.A.S.P. cover) 02:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Purifier 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Marko Saarelainen Cover art
Marko Saarelainen Cover art
Read Torture Division - With... 80% Phuling December 23rd, 2010
This release is a compilation of the first three demos, which the band refers to as a "trilogy", as well as the tracks from their Christmas Single as bonus tracks. The title and artwork are compiled from the titles and covers of each demo, and merged together.

The entire album was remastered by Dan Swanö.

Re-released on 10/15/2011 by Abyss Records, with features booklet w/ lyrics,
Re-released by Punishment 18 Records. Catalogue number: P18R047.
Added by: Necroticism89 Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2009-01-25 18:13:56 Last modified on: 2013-04-24 01:19:55
View update history | View report history