Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Pestilence upon Mankind

Thy Primordial

Release date:
March 22nd, 2004
Blackend Records
None yet
1. Pestilence upon Mankind 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Glorious Day 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Genocide Angel 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Crowned with Lamentable Creed 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Death Is Mercy 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Deprived of Everlasting Bliss 05:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Soul Affliction 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Branded 05:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Grinding Black Madness 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Revel in Misanthropy 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Jonas Albrektsson Bass
Morth Drums
Mikael Andersson Guitars
Nicke Holstenson Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Tommy Tägtgren Producer, Engineering
Tomas Ferngren Mastering
Tommy Tägtgren Producer, Engineering
Tomas Ferngren Mastering
There are no reviews for Pestilence upon Mankind yet. You can write one.
Recorded and mixed at Abyss Studios, Parlby, Sweden - 16-26/06 and 18-28/08, 2003. Engineered by Tommy Tägtgren. Produced by Thy Primodial and Tommy Tägtgren. Mastered at Digitalfabriken, Gothenburg, Sweden - 19/09/2003 by Tomas Ferngren and Thy Primordial. All music written by Mikael Andersson and Jonas Albrektsson. Arranged by Thy Primordial. All words written and arranged by Jonas Albrektsson and Nicke Holstenson.

Also released on slipcase edition.

Released in Russia and the Baltic States by CD-Maximum.
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-04-24 00:37:46
View update history