Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Time Heals Nothing

Through the Pain

Release date:
October 26th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Total Holocaust Records
3 reviews (avg. 45%)
1. Dwell in Agony 11:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. No Way Out 07:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Absence of Will 08:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Time Heals Nothing 09:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Bael'vect Vocals, Guitars
Wiedergaenger Bass
Richard Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Aeset Artwork
Bael'vect Vocals, Guitars
Wiedergaenger Bass
Richard Drums
Aeset Artwork
Read Time spent hearing this EP... 40% NausikaDalazBlindaz June 9th, 2014
Read Has this all gone too far? 35% autothrall November 9th, 2010
Read Three Average Songs Eclipse... 60% Perplexed_Sjel June 11th, 2010

Album comes with a 12-paged booklet on glossy heavy paper.

There was a track titled "Unrest" that didn't make the final inclusion to the album during its recording sessions. But is available on Through the Pain's Bandcamp profile. The song was recorded with Bael'vect on guitars, bass and vocals and Richard on drums.

Recording information:

Recorded in Sweden during January 2008.

Added by: Excrucio Modified by: BlackenedZeroth
Added on: 2009-10-26 11:20:34 Last modified on: 2014-05-31 22:35:14
View update history