Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Thorngoth > Thelema of Destruction
Thorngoth - Thelema of Destruction
Thorngoth discography (main)
Thorngoth discography (all)
< Promo 2006

Thelema of Destruction


Release date:
March 23rd, 2007
Catalog ID:
NSP 047
Northern Silence Productions
None yet
1. Marching Order 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Nameless 05:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Pentaklysm 04:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Eternal Downfall 06:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Der √úbergang 06:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Purgatory 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Requiem Aeternam 07:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Deity of Malice 04:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Consequence of Hate 05:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Son of Damnation 09:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
Corpse Bass
Sorath Guitars
Akhorahil Vocals, Synths
Grond Drums
There are no reviews for Thelema of Destruction yet. You can write one.

Cover artwork by Andreas Stegmair.

Available as normal version in jewel case and as special edition in metal case incl. logo patch, ltd to 100 handnumbered copies.

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and mastered in July 2006 by Martin 'Sorath' Riesch in Chaos-Symphony Studios.

Added by: Belshazul Modified by: 666Unholy666
Added on: 2006-08-31 14:04:22 Last modified on: 2014-12-07 12:40:42