Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


The Gathering

Release date:
May 29th, 2012
Psychonaut Records
None yet
1. Meltdown (single version) 08:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Meltdown yet. You can write one.
A brand new The Gathering track. ‘Meltdown’ is a song which will appear on the new album 'Disclosure'. Male vocals were done by Frank Boeijen. Meltdown appear as a free download on the following link:

The "single version" of the song is longer than the actual album version (07:56). A radio edit of the song (04:32) was released on the "Afterlights" vinyl EP.
Added by: ScienceofMetal19 Modified by: AndreasS
Added on: 2012-05-29 12:04:17 Last modified on: 2014-01-14 06:17:52
View update history | View report history