Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Unholy Roller

The Electric Hellfire Club

Release date:
April 14th, 1998
Catalog ID:
CLP 0235-2
Version desc.:
Cleopatra Records
None yet
1. Unholy Roller 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. He Who Holds the Lightning Rod (Ranchero Remix) 04:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Prince of Darkness (Black Version) 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hellfire (Cykophuk Remix) 05:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Prince of Darkness (Mutated Mix) 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Root of All Evil (Bring Me the Head of Bob Larsen) 05:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Prince of Darkness (Laughing All the Way Remix) 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Shout at the Devil (Mötley Crüe cover) 03:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Prince of Darkness (Darkest Version) 05:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Book of Lies (Ether-eal Mix) 05:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Unholy Roller yet. You can write one.

Full title: "Unholy Roller, and an Eclectic Collection of Remakes, Remixes and Reruns"

Added by: chaossphere Modified by: marczarnot
Added on: 2005-05-04 20:45:42 Last modified on: 2015-05-24 05:32:24