Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tenebris > Leavings of Distortion Soul
Tenebris - Leavings of Distortion Soul
Tenebris discography (main)
< Only Fearless Dreams
Alpha Orionis
Tenebris discography (all)
< Melting Promo

Leavings of Distortion Soul


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Blackfield Media
None yet
1. Sleep and Walk 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Behind 02:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Carlos Lullaby 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mescalito 02:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Five Arms Made of Black 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. I Read Lies 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. But Fifty High 03:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Doze 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Hello 02:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Blind in the Dark 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Are Leaving 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Simon / Szymon Vocals, Guitars
Grzegorz Graczyk Drums
Primer Guitars
Karki Keyboards
Szpaku Bass
There are no reviews for Leavings of Distortion Soul yet. You can write one.

Planned to be released under name "Ooze".

Line-up :
Szymon - Guitar, Ideas, Voice
Mario - Solo Guitar
Gruby - Bass

Recorded at Studios, January 1999.
Vocal recorded between April 2008 - March 2009.
Engineering, drum programming, vocal edition, mixed and mastered by Piotr Tyszkiewicz.
Cover art and lay out by
Lyrics by Szymon 4. Mescalito; 2. Behind by Marek "McCrow" Krukowski.
All music by Tenebris.

Added by: PiotrB Modified by: marczarnot
Added on: 2009-12-26 13:15:15 Last modified on: 2015-01-14 09:46:40