Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Teitanfyre > Morbid Death's Sceptre
Teitanfyre - Morbid Death's Sceptre
Teitanfyre discography (all)
< Satan's Curse Ceremony
Hymn to Death

Morbid Death's Sceptre


Release date:
July 4th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Ridge ov Dragon
None yet
1. With Cathedral Carrion 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Devil's Venom 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mother Plague 05:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Gates of Lilith 04:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Horns Sathanas 04:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Morbid Death's Sceptre 06:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Wreath of Worms 06:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Moloch Guitars
Leviathan Vocals, Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Njard Artwork
Moloch Guitars
Leviathan Vocals, Bass
Njard Artwork
There are no reviews for Morbid Death's Sceptre yet. You can write one.

CD limited to 1000 copies, first 500 copies come in slipcase and with a sticker.

LP by Blood Harvest, limited to 500 copies, including one hidden bonus track and red logo on the front cover.

Added by: 666Unholy666 Modified by: Pickman
Added on: 2010-08-05 07:44:34 Last modified on: 2012-03-18 20:30:33