Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
February 23rd, 2009
Spinefarm Records
1 review (avg. 50%)
1. Enough 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Wisdom of Wind 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Tarja Turunen Vocals
Doug Wimbish Bass
Max Lilja Cello
Mike Terrana Drums
Alex Scholpp Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Toby Wright Mixing
Toby Wright Mixing
Read I have had Enough, too... 50% h_clairvoyant March 30th, 2009
- Digital single
- “Enough” was mixed at Resonate Recording Studios by Toby Wright (Slayer, Korn, Kiss, Alice in Chains, In Flames). The previously unreleased track "Wisdom of Wind" is composed by Jeff Rona and Lisa Gerrard and features the Beijing Philharmonic with Qingdao Symphony Orchestra recorded in China.
Added by: hammerlord Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2009-02-22 10:47:59 Last modified on: 2013-11-05 20:28:26
View update history