Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sender of Thoughts

Tad Morose

Release date:
February 20th, 1995
Catalog ID:
Black Mark Production
1 review (avg. 76%)
1. Fading Pictures 06:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sender of Thoughts 06:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Morning Sun 07:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Lost in Time 06:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Different Eyes 06:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Time of Silence 06:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Forever Gone 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Circle of Souls 05:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Here After 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Gates of Babylon (Rainbow cover) 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Netherworld 00:23   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Trance-like Power 76% Monstro_City September 3rd, 2004

All paintings by Kristian Wåhlin. Photo by Ulf Magnusson.
Design / layout by the | graphic | beat.

Japanese edition through Victor Entertainment has a bonus track:
7. Narrow Minded (5:39)

Recording information:

All music and lyrics by Tad Morose except "Gates of Babylon" by Ritchie Blackmore and Ronnie James Dio.
Produced by Tad Morose.
Recorded and mixed by Uffe Pettersson at the Wave Station Studio, Ljusne, Sweden, October-November 1994.
Mastered at the Cutting Room, Stockholm, Sweden.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: NegativityComander
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-01 17:42:18
View update history