Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Knights of the New Thunder


Release date:
October 1984
Catalog ID:
818 865-1
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
3 reviews (avg. 88%)
Side A
1. Seven Seas 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ready to Leave 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Klassisk Romance 00:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Last Summers Evil 02:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Without Your Love 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Tor with the Hammer 02:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Break the Ice 02:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. U.S.A. 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Deadly Metal 02:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Knights of the Thunder 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Eddie 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Morten "Diesel" Dahl Drums
Ronni Le Tekrø Guitars
Morty "Black" Skaget Bass
Tony Hansen Vocals
Bård Svendsen Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Bård Svendsen Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Read Enter Harnell... 90% Rael March 3rd, 2011
Read Their most metal release. 92% IWP September 23rd, 2008
Read Deadly Metal!!! 82% dragons_secrets September 25th, 2004

The cover art used for this release was banned.

With the new cover, there are two different editions, with the difference that one of them don't have "Eddie" song, and the other dont have "Tor With the Hammer" and with 2 different band photo of the band on the back-cover

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-04-05 12:41:34