Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Twice Second


Release date:
January 12th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Metal Blade Records
2 reviews (avg. 57%)
1. Fallen 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Tears 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Whatever Hate Provides 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cause of Laughter 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. In the Cold 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Take What's Mine 05:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Face of Pain 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Searching 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Two Seconds to Live 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Cry on My Shoulder 06:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Dennis Wohlbold Bass
Markus Pohl Guitars
Cédric "Cede" Dupont Guitars
Andy B. Franck Vocals
Sascha Sauer Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Achim "Akeem" Köhler Engineering, Mixing
Achim "Akeem" Köhler Engineering, Mixing
Read Not a must-have 65% RubenP March 29th, 2006
Read Shows Promise 49% Madman July 14th, 2004

European limited digipak edition contains 1 bonus track:

11. Under the Curse (05:09)

It also features a bonus video, "Making of... Twice Second".

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Billy Pilgrim
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-01-12 12:59:08
View update history | View report history