Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Crewed by the Damned


Release date:
October 17th, 2006
Catalog ID:
Bald Freak Music
6 reviews (avg. 60%)
1. Under the Black Flag 00:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Welcome Aboard 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Drink Up 02:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Set Sail 01:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Walk the Plank 01:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. What a Ship Is 03:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Dead Men Tell No Lies 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Wooden World 01:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. "X" Marks the Spot 02:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Rum Runners 02:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Upon the Spanish Main 02:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Bazaar 01:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Jolly Roger 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Paradise Defined 01:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Crewed by the Damned 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
16. A Fool's Errand 03:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Commodore RedRum Guitars
Admiral Nobeard Vocals, Bass
Captain Crashride Drums
Rowin' Joe Po Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Adam Vehige Artwork
Adam Vehige Artwork
Read "Shut up your fucking bird" 33% BastardHead June 6th, 2011
Read Good times with black flags... 80% hells_unicorn March 17th, 2011
Read Limp and ineffectual; a... 37% autothrall November 8th, 2010
Read At Least They’re Short Songs 19% OzzyApu July 9th, 2010
Read "Welcome Aboard" indeed 95% heavymetalninja June 22nd, 2007
Read Yarr!!! 98% Vikinglord71 February 5th, 2007

After "A Fool's Errand" there are two unlisted tracks:
17. Pirate Jargon (02:05)
18. Nautical Nonsense (00:26)
Total playing time: 42:04

"Nautical Nonsense" is a cover of the SpongeBob SquarePants theme song.

Added by: therealbjorn Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2006-09-18 22:13:57 Last modified on: 2014-04-10 00:49:55
View update history | View report history