Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

New Moon

Swallow the Sun

Release date:
November 2nd, 2009
Spinefarm Records
None yet
1. New Moon 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Servant of Sorrow (feat. Steve Rothery) 06:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Juha Raivio Guitars
Matti Honkonen Bass
Markus Jämsen Guitars
Aleksi Munter Keyboard
Mikko Kotamäki Vocals
Kai Hahto Drums
Steve Rothery Guitars (lead) (on "Servant of Sorrow")
Steve Rothery Guitars (lead) (on "Servant of Sorrow")
There are no reviews for New Moon yet. You can write one.
Digital single

Servant of Sorrow is different from the album version.
Added by: RonimuZ Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2009-11-02 07:00:23 Last modified on: 2013-03-25 14:20:17
View update history