Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Sunn O))) / Alan Vega / Stephen Burroughs

Release date:
June 6th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Blast First
10" vinyl
None yet
1. Sunn O))) - Che 06:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Alan Vega - Thirteen Crosses (Live 2008) 05:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Stephen Burroughs - Goodbye Darling 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
Sunn O)))
Greg Anderson Guitars, Bass
Stephen O'Malley Guitars, Bass
There are no reviews for Che yet. You can write one.

Catalogue Number: PTYT021-10
Format: Vinyl 10". Formal edition of 3000 numbered copies: 1500 clear vinyl, 1500 white vinyl.
There were also 500 un-numbered clear vinyl promo copies. 100 of the promo copies were available directly from the label (the only copies directly from the label).

Track 1 by Sunn 0))) / Pansonic
Track 2 by Alan Vega
Track 3 by Stephen Burroughs

Added by: Adoomado Modified by: inaholereviews
Added on: 2009-05-22 18:24:19 Last modified on: 2014-06-19 10:17:24