Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Old Scars Fresh Wound


Release date:
February 16th, 2004
Catalog ID:
PRSCD010 - DVD001
Version desc.:
Pulsar Light
None yet
1. Intro 00:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Thoughts Without an End 02:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sudden Death 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mutilated 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Scorn 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Roasted Cunt with a Slice of Lemon 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Having a Ball 01:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Gore Is the End 02:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. 5/6 Bilion Death 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Necrophile 00:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Bodies Sink Shit Floats 02:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Hammer 02:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Check the Penis (The Milennium Bug) 00:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
Johan Antonissen Bass, Vocals
Timmy De Beukeleer Guitars (rhythm)
Paul Brunson Drums
Steven De Herdt Drums
Bart Vergaert Guitars (lead)
There are no reviews for Old Scars Fresh Wound yet. You can write one.

Tracks 7-13 are considered bonus tracks.

Includes a bonus dvd with the following tracks:

1. Unidentified Flying Bodyparts
2. Old Bomb Fucked Bitch
3. Thoughts Without An End
4. Sudden Death
5. Mutilated
6. Scorn
7. Roasted Cunt With A Slice Of Lemon
8. As You Bleed
9. Head Drilling - The Odyssey
10. Head Drilling - The Sequel

Added by: Bazzi Modified by: Vaseline1980
Added on: 2004-04-23 17:05:21 Last modified on: 2014-11-01 17:35:25
View update history