Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Profondo rozzo


Release date:
August 21st, 2009
Catalog ID:
Maple Metal Records
None yet
1. Profondo rozzo 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nata troia 02:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Trenta denari 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mafia 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Odio chiama odio 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Babbo fatale 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Il Bersagliere ha 100 penne 02:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Infamia & potere 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. 1110 giorni 06:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Francesco Micieli Drums
Matteo Buti Guitars
Elia Murgia Guitars
Fabrizio 'Zula' Ferzola Vocals
Fabien Marangio Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Paso Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Manuel Bravi Artwork
Paso Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Manuel Bravi Artwork
There are no reviews for Profondo rozzo yet. You can write one.

Tracklist in English

1. Deep Rough
2. Born Slut
3. thirty Moneys
4. Mafia
5. Hate calls Hate
6. Fatal Santa
7. the Bersagliere have 100 Plumes
8. infamy & Power
9. 1110 Days

Music video was made for song "Nata Troia".

Added by: Wizard1987 Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2009-03-07 21:50:30 Last modified on: 2015-03-02 14:10:45