Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Source of Tide > Dawn of Tides
Source of Tide - Dawn of Tides
Source of Tide discography (main)
Ruins of Beauty
Source of Tide discography (all)
An Ode to the Art of Self-Destruction

Dawn of Tides

Source of Tide

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Nome Council
None yet
1. Shadowland 05:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dawn of Tides 08:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nocturnal Lust 07:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In Sorrow 07:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Words of Desire 06:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Intermezzo 02:59   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Ancient River 05:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Where the Coldness Divide 06:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Broken Trust 06:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Withered Emotions 11:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Sven Tore Dammen Vocals
Atle Høidalen Guitars
Pendragon Guitars, Keyboards
Geir Hovland Bass
Cosmocrator Drums, Keyboards
There are no reviews for Dawn of Tides yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded at Akkerhaugen Lydstudio.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: aloof
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-12-19 21:06:54