Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Reign in Hell


Release date:
January 2001
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 81%)
1. Solemnity 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Open Fire 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Reign in Hell 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Chalice of Blood 05:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Blood Will Prevail 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ritual of the Beast 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Axekiller 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Walpurgis Night 05:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Sven the Axe Vocals (lead)
Andy Herz Bass
Adrian "Son Of Satan" Brock Drums
Christian Miller Guitars
Marcel Kemper Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Ken Kelly Cover art
Ken Kelly Cover art
Read Gets a little monotonous,... 81% Aeturnus65 October 17th, 2005

originally self-released by Sven The Axe on Solemnity Records/Housemaster as jewel-case version in January 2001. Re-release as Digipack CD and 12" Picture Vinyl Collector´s Edition through Remedy Records/Zomba in June 2002. Jewel-Case reprint through Remedy Records/Zomba in Winter 2003.

Re-issued by Remedy Records in 2002 as a regular CD, CD with bonus track, and Picture LP limited to 250 copies.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Evoken
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-06-17 16:53:14