Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sol Negro > Hellish Furnace
Sol Negro - Hellish Furnace
Sol Negro discography (main)
Of Darkness and Flames
Sol Negro discography (all)
< The Passage Without Light
Of Darkness and Flames

Hellish Furnace

Sol Negro

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Lifeless Woods
None yet
1. Into the Black Vortex 06:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Helpless Young God 05:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Future of Man 06:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Painful Bliss 05:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Gone with the Flames (Anarchus cover) 03:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
José Luis "Sangreth" Rodriguez Guitars, Vocals
Terry McCorriston Bass
Brian Stephens Drums
Pete Jay Vocals (on "Gone with the Flames")
Pete Jay Vocals (on "Gone with the Flames")
There are no reviews for Hellish Furnace yet. You can write one.

Former guitar player Andrew Lawrence was pictured in the line-up of the band but wasn't on the recording.

Also released on Cassette limited to 200 copies without the Anarchus cover. Cassette version also has a differant cover art. The cover of the cassette shows Luis' fist holding an inverted cross pendant.

Added by: crazpete Modified by: NobbyNobbs
Added on: 2004-04-11 18:05:54 Last modified on: 2015-04-15 16:08:34