Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Preproduction demo

Soilent Green

Release date:
None yet
1. Later Days 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Last One in the Noose 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Afterthoughts of a Genius/Swallowhole/A Grown Man 13:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Clockwork of Innocence 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hand Me Downs 02:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. An Addicts Lover 02:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. She Cheated on You Twice 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Daydreaming the Color of Blood 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Tommy Buckley Drums
Brian Patton Guitars
L. Ben Falgoust II Vocals
Scott Williams (R.I.P. 2004) Bass
Ben Stout Guitars
There are no reviews for Preproduction demo yet. You can write one.
Pre-production for 'A Deleted Symphony for the Beaten Down'.
Added by: asphaalanx Modified by: Manalishi69
Added on: 2006-09-11 23:48:53 Last modified on: 2013-02-19 10:12:57
View update history