Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
February 2013
Eternal Warfare
2 reviews (avg. 98%)
1. Anarchic I-IV 34:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Anarchic V-VII 31:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Ray Hawes Bass, Vocals
Isaac Symonds Guitars, Drums, Vocals (clean)
Read À la tous 100% IndividualThought September 4th, 2013
Read Anarchic 95% theBlackHull August 11th, 2013
Released on cassette by Eternal Warfare originally.
On April 23rd, 2013 this album was released on CD by The Flenser.

Digital Bandcamp version divided into 3 tracks:
1. Anarchic I-III 23:18
2. Anarchic IV-V 18:18
3. Anarchic VI-VII 23:54

Album is made up of 7 movements each labeled in Roman numerals from I-VII:
Movement I: The Darkling Plain (Hic Rhodes!)
Movement II: Wétiko - Cannibalism
Movement III: Await; Dawnrise
Movement IV: Spring Speaks Truth
Movement V: Corvidae
Movement VI: Entropy
Movement VII: Feral Dawn
Added by: TikrasTamsusNaktis Modified by: AndreasS
Added on: 2013-01-14 13:14:34 Last modified on: 2013-05-14 07:05:42
View update history | View report history