Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Pact with the Doomed


Release date:
February 15th, 2013
Darknagar Records
None yet
1. Into the Deceitful Twilight of Bliss 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Grief is Dumb 12:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Spleen 13:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. To the Lamenting Ones 17:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Expanse of Devastation 10:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Pact with the Doomed 11:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. In the Call of the Walls 11:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Sculpto Everything
There are no reviews for Pact with the Doomed yet. You can write one.
All music and lyrics by Sculpto excepth "The Spleen" - lyrics by Maxim Amber Fire.
This album was recorded, mixed and mastering in the period of time betweeb October 2011 - May 2012 by Sculpto solely.
Cover art by Stigmatheist (Ego Depths)
Added by: Spyart Modified by: Zaveugan
Added on: 2012-10-27 05:00:00 Last modified on: 2013-02-10 09:07:03
View update history