Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Lady Lust Lilith


Release date:
Catalog ID:
ASH 005 CD
Pulverised Records
None yet
1. Devil's Dozen (XIII) 04:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Well of the Artist 06:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. 4 Moons Till Rising 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Spawn of the Shadows 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Lady Lust Lilith 05:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Great Necropolis / Baphomet Erected 05:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Behind What's I 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. They're Sheep to Be Slain 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. A Vision of an Ending 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Greeting Immortality 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Pär Johansson Vocals
Robert Sundelin Drums
Mikael Degerman Bass
Magnus Alakangas Guitars, Synth
Mikael Granqvist Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Tomas Skogsberg Producer, Mixing
Magnus Alakangas Producer, Mixing
Tomas Skogsberg Producer, Mixing
Magnus Alakangas Producer, Mixing
There are no reviews for Lady Lust Lilith yet. You can write one.

Recorded and mixed during July - August 1997 @ Sunlight Studios.
Produced and mixed by Thomas Skogsberg & Magnus Alakangas.

On the re-release, the 6th track is called "The Great Necropolis (Baphomet Erected)".

Limited Edition (Pulverised Records '98 version) released as a 24K Gold Disc.

Cover above is from Pulverised Records.
Re-Released with different Cover (below) on Hammerheart Records 2003.
Bonus Tracks on Re-Release:
10. Violent Dance (demo) (5:21)
11. ...Yet to Be (demo) (5:23)
12. The Great Necropolis (promo) (5:32)

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Stormrider
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-09-28 12:34:57